منتجات

  • Zinc phosphate aluminium

    الألومنيوم فوسفات الزنك

    NOELSON ™ Zinc Phosphate Aluminium (ZP-01) هو نوع من صبغة الفوسفات المركبة المانعة للصدأ ، وغياب المكونات الأساسية في الصبغة يجعل NOELSON ™ Zinc Phosphate Aluminium (ZP-01) صبغة متعددة الاستخدامات مضادة للتآكل للعديد من التطبيقات.
  • Aluminum Tripolyphosphate

    ترايبوليفوسفات الألومنيوم

    صبغة بيضاء مقاومة للصدأ خالية من التلوث صديقة للبيئة ، المكون الرئيسي هو ترايبوليفوسفات الألومنيوم وموادها المعدلة ، المظهر هو مسحوق هوار ، كثافة 2.0-3g / سم ، غير سامة ، لا تحتوي على الكروم والمعادن الضارة الأخرى ، التصاق جيد ومقاومة الصدمات ،
  • Zinc Phosphate

    فوسفات الزنك

    فوسفات الزنك عبارة عن صبغة بيضاء غير سامة ومضادة للصدأ ، وهو الجيل الجديد من التأثير الممتاز المضاد للتآكل ، الصباغ المضاد للصدأ غير الملوث ، ويمكن أن يحل محل المواد السامة مثل الرصاص والكروم والصبغة التقليدية المانعة للصدأ ،
  • Compound Ferro-Titanium Powder

    مركب مسحوق فيرو تيتانيوم

    مسحوق فيرو تيتانيوم المركب هو نوع من جيل جديد غير سام ، لا طعم له ، من الأصباغ المضادة للصدأ والصديقة للبيئة. استخدام أحدث مركب وتكنولوجيا النانو مع أداء التكلفة العالية.
  • Glass Flake

    زجاج فليك

    تنتمي قشور الزجاج إلى مواد وظيفية صديقة للبيئة ، ومحتوى منخفض من المعادن الثقيلة ، وغير سامة ، وعديم الرائحة ، وشفافة الشكل الصفيحي الأبيض الرقيق للغاية ، وهي أفضل وسيلة حفظ لنظام طلاء الحفظ في العالم.
  • Micaceous Iron Oxide

    أكسيد الحديد الدقيق

    أكسيد الحديد المجهرية هو صبغة فريدة وممتازة مضادة للتآكل للطلاء الصناعي والتطبيقات الأخرى.
  • Compound Ferro TitaniumI Red

    مركب فيرو التيتانيومأنا أحمر

    صبغة مقاومة للصدأ صديقة للبيئة ، المنتج المثالي لإحلال الرصاص الأحمر التقليدي المحتوي على الرصاص.
  • Conductive Mica Powder

    مسحوق الميكا موصل

    لون رمادي فاتح ، قابل للتطبيق على جميع أنواع الطلاء الموصّل.
  • Conductive Titanium Dioxide

    ثاني أكسيد التيتانيوم موصل

    يعتبر NOELSON ™ ثنائي أكسيد التيتانيوم الموصل للعلامة التجارية EC-320 منتجًا مركبًا يعتمد على ثاني أكسيد التيتانيوم عالي الجودة ، والمعالجة من خلال المعالجة السطحية باستخدام تقنية النانو ، وهو أحد سلسلة المنتجات الموصلة للجيل الثاني المعترف بها عالميًا.
  • Complex Inorganic Color Pigment

    صبغة ملونة غير عضوية معقدة

    أصباغ اللون غير العضوية المعقدة عبارة عن محاليل صلبة أو مركبات تتكون من أكاسيد معدنية أو أكثر ، ويعمل أحد الأكاسيد كمضيف بينما تنتشر الأكاسيد الأخرى في الشبكة البلورية المضيفة. يتم تحقيق هذا الانتشار البيني في درجات حرارة بشكل عام 700-1400 درجة مئوية
  • Solid Glass Microspheres

    مجهرية زجاجية صلبة

    مقدمة المنتج نوع المنتج NOELSONTM الفهرس الكيميائي والفيزيائي أداء المنتج والتطبيق ► ► ► الخدمات الفنية والتجارية نحن حاليًا مورد لأكسيد الحديد الشفاف ، وقد تم قبول منتجاتنا واعتمادها من قبل العديد من الشركات الدولية. إلى جانب المنتجات الموردة ، نحن نقدم أيضًا خدمة فنية ولوجستية كاملة وحذرة لجميع العملاء. التعبئة 25kgs / bag أو 1ton / bag ، 18tons / 20'FCL.
  • Superfine Ferro-phosphorous Powder

    مسحوق الحديد والفوسفور رقيق

    مسحوق الحديد والفوسفور فائق النعومة ينتمي إلى نوع منتج جديد صديق للبيئة ، مسحوق رمادي-أسود ، غير سام ، عديم الرائحة ، بدون رائحة غريبة ، مع الموصلية الجيدة والتوصيل الحراري ، مقاومة التآكل ، مقاومة التآكل ، مقاومة الحرارة (الطلاء المصنوع يمكن أن يتحمل 600 -1000 درجة حرارة عالية).
12 التالي> >> صفحة 1/2

Products

  • Conductive Titanium Dioxide

    Conductive Titanium Dioxide

    NOELSON™ Brand Conductive Titanium Dioxide EC-320 is a compound product based on high quality titanium dioxide, processing through surface treatment using nanotechnology, is one world recognized 2nd generation conductive product series.
  • Zinc Aluminium Orthophosphate

    Zinc Aluminium Orthophosphate

    NOELSON™ Zinc Aluminium Orthophosphate (ZP-01)is a kind of phosphate series compound antirust pigment, The absence of basic components in the pigment makes NOELSON™ Zinc Aluminium Orthophosphate (ZP-01) a versatile anticorrosive pigment for many applications.
  • Aluminum Tripolyphosphate

    Aluminum Tripolyphosphate

    Environmental friendly pollution-free white antirust pigment, main component is aluminum tripolyphosphate and their modified substances, appearance is hoar powder, density 2.0-3g/cm, non-toxic, do not contain chromium and other harmful metals, good adhesion and impact resistance,
  • Zinc Phosphate

    Zinc Phosphate

    Zinc Phosphate is a white non-toxic anti-rust pigment, is the new generation of excellent anti-corrosion effect the antirust pigment non-pollution avirulence, it can effectively substitute contain toxic substances such as lead, chromium, the traditional antirust pigment,
  • Compound Ferro-Titanium Powder

    Compound Ferro-Titanium Powder

    Compound Ferro-Titanium Powder is a kind of non-toxic, tasteless, new generation of environment friendly anti-rust pigment. use the newest compound and nanotechnology also with high cost performance.
  • Glass Flake

    Glass Flake

    Glass flake belongs to environment friendly functional materials, low heavy metal content, non-toxic, odorless, transparent white ultrathin lamellar morphology, is the best preservation medium for preservation coating system in the world.
  • Micaceous Iron Oxide

    Micaceous Iron Oxide

    Micaceous Iron Oxide is unique and excellent anti corrosive pigment for industrial coating and other application.
  • Compound Ferro TitaniumI Red

    Compound Ferro TitaniumI Red

    Environment friendly antirust pigment, the ideal product of subsititution of leaded traditional red lead.
  • Conductive Mica Powder

    Conductive Mica Powder

    Light-grey color, applicable for all types of conductive coating.
  • Complex Inorganic Color Pigment

    Complex Inorganic Color Pigment

    Complex Inorganic Color Pigments are solid solutions or compounds consisting of two or more metal oxides, one oxide serves as a host and the other oxides inter-diffuse into the host crystal lattice. This inter-diffusing is accomplished at temperatures generally 700-1400 ℃
  • Solid Glass Microspheres

    Solid Glass Microspheres

    Product intro Product type NOELSONTM Chemical & physical index Product performance & application ► ► ► Technical & business service We are currently is supplier of Transparent iron oxide, our products has been accepted and approved by many international corporations. Besides of products supplied, we are also providing with full and circumspect technical, customer and logistic service to all clients. Packing 25kgs/bag or 1ton/bag, 18tons/20’FCL.
  • Superfine Ferro-phosphorous Powder

    Superfine Ferro-phosphorous Powder

    Superfine ferro-phosphorus powder belong to environment friendly new type product, grey-black powder, non-toxic, odorless, no peculiar smell, with good conductivity and thermal conductivity, anticorrosion, wear-resisting, heat resisting (the made paint can withstand 600-1000℃ high temperature).
12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2